为何选择Rentex管理您的投资性房地产?

Rentex为客户排忧解难,提供高回报率地产投资管理,协助奥克兰房地产投资者已经超过25年。以下简要介绍选择Rentex可以为您带来的几个好处:

Devonport, Auckland

我们在奥克兰管理物业

  • 免费广告。

    Rentex不向业主收取Trademe广告费,可以省下多达$149。我们还免费提供多块“for rent”字样的路边标识,并提供私人房东不具备的广告招租渠道,包括:Rentex.net.nz和Realestate.co.nz, Hougarden.com. 获取更多信息

    您的房地产网上名录广告将包括:多幅照片、该房地产的详细介绍、可入住日期等信息。
    会在路边放置一块显眼的标识,用于引起过路行人和车辆的注意。
    我们还会将房地产广告名录详情以邮件形式,发送给我们列表上潜在的租客。

    所有的看房过程都由经验丰富的Rentex物业经理亲自操作,房子的钥匙绝对不会交给看房者。
    看房时多数情况下,原租客都尚未离开房子;我们会运用自身业务经验与其沟通,随时获准进入房屋以便看房。我们的目标是:最大程度减少租赁空档期造成的租金损失。
    获取更少信息

  • 一流的租客筛选措施。

    近年来,我们对挑选、保证最佳租客的方式进行了微调。 获取更多信息
    如今,我们采用多项系统、全面的租客筛选措施,采纳业主提出的任何特别要求,确保为房产找到最合适的潜在租客。

    潜在租客需要填写一份详细申请表,信息包括:申请者全名、所有其他住客姓名、当前住址、出生日期、当前房东联系方式、先前房东联系方式、收入来源、搬家原因等。

    该申请表还包括一份《隐私法案申明》,并告知:租金缴纳过程中出现任何违约行为,都将上报“新西兰房地产租赁信息库”及“信用报告信息库”。

    潜在租客将由您的Rentex物业经理进行面试。同时还将核实其提供的个人推荐,及“房屋仲裁判决部”注册,看先前是否存在任何违反租住协议的情况。当确定最合适的申请人之后,您的物业经理将获取您的准许,以便进行下一步的工作。

    我们将为您私人订制,设立租住协议,并向准租客详细解释,随后由租客及您的物业经理(代表您)签字。租期开始时,所有款项由我公司代为收取之后,房屋钥匙才会交由租客。 获取更少信息

  • 可靠的收租方式。

    我们对拖欠租金的行为采取“零容忍”政策。每天上午,我们的物业经理都检查租客是否存在拖欠租金的行为,并对逾期不缴即可采取行动。 获取更多信息

    一旦租客出现拖欠情况,我们将用电话、电子邮件和/或短信提示。通常来说,这一措施就能促使租客缴清未付租金。如果租客没有及时付清拖欠款项,那么将会向其寄出一份《14天违约通知》。如果款项依旧没有缴清,那么我们将再次联系租客,并向“房地产租赁特别法庭”提出仲裁或听证会申请,获得法庭“付款决议”,和/或“终止租住协议决议”。

    我公司出席“特别法庭”并不向业主收取任何费用。“特别法庭申请”费用$20.44起初将由业主支付,但多数情况下将转嫁给未付款项或负债。

    只有极少数租住协议最后采取“特别法庭听证会”形式解决,因为我公司总是尽力及早解决此类问题。 获取更少信息

  • 高效、收费合理、及时维修、及时保养。

    持续性、最优化的租金收入,需要对房屋进行及时维修和保养。 获取更多信息

    我们尽力确保业主在金钱上获得最大价值。房屋常规性维修和保养工作开始前,将预先向您获取准许。因健康或安全原因开展紧急工作时,您的物业经理将迅速反应,并时刻让您保持知情。你将收到所有费用收据的复印件。

    Rentex已经为客户建立了一套包括各类维修人员、能工巧匠构成的网络,他们诚实、可靠,为客户维修房屋时不会收取不必要或多余的费用。此外,我们也乐于跟您自己选择的工人合作。如果您想要亲自参与大型维护项目(也就是所谓“DIY”),那么您的物业经理将乐于配合。 获取更少信息

  • 您并不会被我们的合同束缚。

    我们希望提供出色的服务,以此留住顾客。
    有些物业和租客跟我们合作已经超过20年时间——足以证明我们出色的工作能力及公平的交易方式。
    如果想要终止与我们签订的与您物业有关的租赁协议的话,只需要提前一个月通知——就这么简单。不需要12个月合同解锁期,也绝对没有合同终止罚金。
    关于租住条款,您可以选择固定或周期性的,我们也可以为您提供参考意见。按照新西兰《房地产租赁法案》相关立法,所有房屋租赁协议都有各自的终止期限。您的物业经理会告知。

我们的客户如何评价我们

 

没有定期检查,您的物业可能会遭受这些损失。

太可怕了!

Unmaintained house photo

  • 定期物业检查。

    每次租赁开始时都会进行全面物业检查。此后每三个月都会进行跟进检查。我们这么做的原因是:通常来说,上保险时会有这个要求;我们想在小问题扩大之前及时发现,确保您的投资万无一失。 获取更多信息

    当我们检查您的物业的时候,会首先给租客发送一份任务清单让其填写,上面写明了需要达到的各项标准。这样可以让租客清楚了解预期,确保其完成必要的住户保养工作。

    您的物业经理会亲自进行每次检查,仔细检查是否存在保养问题、结构问题、安全问题等。您会收到物业检查时拍摄的照片,让您可以放心自己的物业一切情况正常。如果检查结果显示需要人工维修,那么您的物业经理会跟您讨论具体工作。

    当租赁终止时,在租客腾空房屋后,需要完成一次全面检查。房屋当前情况将跟初次检查报告作对比。如果显示租客应对任何损坏负责,那么我们将对租客索要补救性费用。通常情况下,押金足以支付这些费用;如果不够的话,那么我们会向“房地产租赁特别法庭”申请补足差额。 获取更少信息

  • 减少诉讼可能。

    我们彻底了解《房地产租赁法案》,因而总能让您在法律上占理。因为罚款最高可达$4000,所以正确理解并采用该《法案》就显得尤为重要。

  • 假日免打扰。

    旅行和假期期间,没有租客询问或发生问题,就能玩得更加尽兴。同时,《房地产租赁法案》规定:如果房东出国超过连续三天,则必须指定一名中介代为管理房屋。


 

只要有我们打理,您大可放心,前往热带景点或奥克兰附近风景旖旎的海滩,坐船出海,尽情享受假日。

万事大吉!

风和日丽的奥克兰激流岛

  • 最佳实践后勤办公系统。

    Rentex配备一套高度安全的计算机系统,运行最好的物业管理软件,为所有物业经理提供帮助。获取更多信息

    我们的物业管理软件能让业务有效运作。该软件不仅收录所有收据及付款信息,以出具房东每月结单并方便付款,而且可以一键发送各类文件给业主、租客、债权方。所有沟通细节都有记录。

    您会在每月第一或第二个工作日收到一份每月结单;同时,您的租赁物业收入将以电子支付的形式划入您的银行账户;或者,我们也可以改为月中转账,方便您的需求。每个财政年度末尾,您将收到一份年度结单,以便交由您的会计结算。
    我们的费用可减免课税。 获取更少信息

  • 保险建议。

    租赁物业必须按照正确的类型和数额上保险。 获取更多信息

    “房屋保险” 是租赁物业最重要的保险,适用于住所损失或损坏。

    “有形动产及屋内所容物保险” 适用于物业有形动产损失或损坏(地毯、窗帘、帘子、炉子、灯具等等)。损耗并不包含在内。

    “房东保护险” 适用于租客对房东造成的损失或损坏。如果您想进一步了解此类保险的信息,我们推荐您跟 Rentsure取得联系获取更少信息

  • 卖出房产时提供帮助。

    Rentex致力于帮助客户从长期物业投资中获得最大利润;然而,我们承认:在某些情况下,卖出房产是必要选择。 获取更多信息

    如果您决定卖出自己的投资物业,那么取得租客的合作就尤为重要,这样可以保证物业呈现良好状态,并保证看房时没有太多限制。地产销售人员的选择也很重要,因为需要他们需要具备突出的销售能力,将您的物业卖出最高价,同时还要充分尊重租客的各项权力。 获取更少信息

 

如果您是一名业主,想要雇人帮您解决物业管理中出现的烦恼,又或是正想要租房,那么Rentex的团队将乐意效劳。

 

拨打电话 0800 RENTEX (0800 736 839)

Why Appoint Rentex To Manage Your Investment Properties?

For more than 25 years, Rentex has been helping Auckland property investors achieve a high level of return and a low level of stress. Here's a quick snapshot of the benefits to you:

Devonport, Auckland

We Manage Properties In Auckland

  • Free Advertising.

    We don't charge property owners for Trademe advertising, which saves you up to $149. We also provide free 'for rent' street signs and advertising on channels that private landlords can't access, including Rentex.net.nz, Realestate.co.nz and Hougarden.com. Read More

    All internet listings advertising your property will include multiple photographs, a full description of the property and available date.
    An eye-catching sign will be placed in a position that will capture the attention of passing pedestrians and cars.
    We also email details of your listing to our list of prospective tenants.

    All viewings of your property are conducted by an experienced Rentex Property Manager. Keys are never given to prospective tenants. In most cases the outgoing tenants are still in residence and we use our experience to obtain access whenever we need it. It is always our goal to ensure your property is rented with the minimum loss of rent between tenancies.
    Read Less

  • Superior tenant selection processes.

    Over the years we have fine-tuned the way we identify and secure the best tenants. Read More
    We undertake a systematic and thorough process of tenant selection, which includes any special requirements you may have and the suitability of the prospective tenants for your property.

    Prospective tenants are required to complete a comprehensive application form. Details include the applicant's full name, the names of any other proposed occupants, current address, date of birth, current landlord's contact information, previous landlord's contact information, their source of income and their reason for wanting to move.

    The application form also contains a Privacy Act Statement and notification to that any payment default will be reported to Tenancy Information NZ and Credit Reporting databases.

    Prospective tenants are interviewed by your Rentex property manager. Personal references are checked and the Department of Building Tribunal Orders register is checked to see if there are any breaches of any previous tenancy agreements. When the most suitable applicant is identified, your property manager will request your consent to proceed.

    Our personalised tenancy agreement is explained fully to the prospective tenant, then signed by the tenant and your property manager (on your behalf).
    Keys are not provided to the tenant until all monies due at the start of the tenancy are received by us. This process is a cruical component of effective Auckland property management. Read Less

  • Reliable rent collection.

    We operate a 'zero tolerance' policy for late rent payment. Our Auckland property managers check for late payments every morning, then take swift action if money is overdue. Read More

    If tenants fall into arrears they are contacted by phone, email and/or text. This is usually enough to stimulate prompt payment of the rent arrears. If the tenant fails to pay promptly, a 14 Day Breach Notice is sent to the tenant. If the arrears are still not paid the tenants are contacted again and an application is made to the Tenancy Tribunal for mediation or a tribunal hearing to obtain an Order for Payment and/or an end to the tenancy.

    Our attendance at the Tribunal is at no cost to the property owner. The Tribunal Application fee of $20.44 is payable initially by the property owner, but is almost always added to any tenant arrears or debt.

    Only a very small percentage of our tenancies end up with a tribunal hearing, because we strive to resolve issues early. Read Less

  • Efficient, affordable and prompt repairs and maintenance.

    Continuity of optimum rental income requires quick attendance to repair and maintenance tasks. Read More

    We strive to ensure our property owners receive great value for money. For routine repairs and maintenance, your consent will be obtained before work is commenced. If urgent emergency work is required for health and safety reasons, your property manager will act swiftly, while keeping you in the loop. You will be provided with copies of all invoices.

    Rentex has an established a network of reliable, honest trade people and handymen who repair and maintain our client's properties without unnecessary or excessive expenditure. We are also happy to work with your preferred trades people. If you want to get personally involved with large maintenance projects, i.e. DIY, you can trust your property manager to cooperate. Read Less

  • You're not tied down to a contract with us.

    We prefer to retain customers by delivering exceptional service.
    Some properties and tenants have been with us for more than 20 years - that's clear proof that we're competent and fair.
    So if the time comes to finish rental arrangements for your property with us, we require 1 months notice. That's it. No 12 month contract lock-in and definitely no termination penalties.
    For tenancy terms, you can choose fixed or periodic and we will make a recommendation. Tenancy agreements have their own termination periods as per the Tenancies Act legislation. Your property manager will advise.

What our clients have to say about us



Without regular inspections, this could happen to your property.

Scary!

Unmaintained house photo

  • Regular property inspections.

    A comprehensive property inspection is carried out at the start of each tenancy. Follow-up inspections are conducted every three months after that. We do this because it's usually an insurance requirement and because we want to protect your investment and find minor issues before they become major. Read More

    When we inspect your property, we start by sending the tenant a check-list of tasks to be completed and standards to be met. This educates tenants about what is expected and ensures important householder maintenance jobs are carried out.

    Your property manager will conduct each inspection, looking carefully for maintenance, structure and safety issues. You will receive photographs from your property inspection, which provides reassurance that your property is in good order. If the inspection reveals a need for trades assistance, your property manager will discuss the tasks with you.

    When a tenancy terminates and after the tenants have vacated the property, a thorough inspection is completed. The property's current condition is compared with the initial inspection report. If there is any damage attributable to the tenant, we claim remedial costs from the tenant. In most cases there is sufficient bond to cover these issues. When the bond is insufficient, we apply to the Tenancy Tribunal for any shortfall. Read Less

  • Less chance of litigation.

    We know the Tenancies Act inside out, so we'll keep you on the right side of the law. Fines can be up to $4000, so for successful Auckland property management it's important to understand the act and how to enforce it.

  • Holidays without interruption.

    Travel and holidays are more enjoyable when you're not interrupted by tenant requests and problems. Also, the Tenancies Act requires you to appoint an agent if you're out of the country for more than three consecutive weeks.



Getaway to a tropical destination or one of the amazing beaches on Auckland's door step. Boating bliss.

Peaceful!

Serenity at Auckland's Waiheke

  • Best practice back office systems.

    Backing up every Rentex property manager is a highly secure computer system that runs the very best property management software. Read More

    Our property management software supports the efficient running of our business. The programme not only accounts for all receipts and payments that are required to produce your monthly statement and the accompanying payment, it also gives us the flexibility to send documents to owners, tenants or creditors at the click of a button. The details of all communications are recorded.

    You will receive a monthly statement on the 1st or 2nd working day of each month. The income from your rental property is paid electronically to your bank account at the same time. You can also elect to receive payments in the middle of each month if required. At the end of the financial year, you will receive an annual statement for your accountant.
    Our fees are tax deductible. Read Less

  • Advice about insurance.

    Rental properties must have the right type and amount of insurance cover. Read More

    Building insurance is the most important insurance for your rental property. It covers the loss of or damage to the dwelling.

    Chattels or Contents insurance covers the loss or damage to the property's chattels (carpet, curtains, drapes, stove, light fittings, etc). Wear and tear is not included.

    Landlord Protection insurance covers you for loss of rent and damage caused by tenants. If you want more information about this insurance we recommend you contact Rentsure Read Less

  • Help when it's time to sell.

    At Rentex we're committed to property as the very best form of long-term investment, however we recognise that circumstances sometimes make it necessary to sell a property. Read More

    If you decide to sell your investment property, it is very helpful to obtain the cooperation of the tenants to ensure that the property is presented well and access to prospective purchasers is not overly restricted. The selection of real estate sale person is also important, because the sales person needs to be able to negotiate the highest price for your property while also being respectful of the tenant's rights.

    We recommend Jeanette Skewes at Barfoot and Thompson Real Estate (phone 027 499 8804). Jeanette has been successfully selling real estate for more than 15 years and is the wife of our principal Chris Skewes. She has sold hundreds of rental properties and is known for her ability to develop a great rapport with both property owners and tenants. Read Less

  • Trusted Auckland property management for over 25 years.

    Our goals are the same as yours: Get steady market rent for your property, protect its value with affordable maintenance, and maximise rent yield through strategic upgrades. Our Auckland property managers can help you to enjoy the benefits of property investment, minus the stress that comes with hands-on involvement.

If you’re a Landlord looking for someone to take the hassle out of managing your property, or a person looking for a property to rent, the team at Rentex will be delighted to help.


Call us on 0800 RENTEX (0800 736 839)