超过25年房产管理经验—值得您信赖!

对于奥克兰居民来说,房产投资一直是不错的投资选择。150年前,奥克兰建起了第一批住宅房屋,此后,拥有租赁投资房,成为了财富增长的可靠途径。

然而,并不是所有人都会享受做房东带来的乐趣。找合适的房客、收房租、履行相关法律义务、处理各类房屋维护事项,往往费时费力。房产投资工作繁重,让许多人望而却步。这一现象着实令人惋惜,因为想在奥克兰房产市场盈利,就必须谨记:贵在坚持。

Rentex房产管理公司能帮您排忧艰难,进行长线、可持续的房产投资活动。我们跟您目标一致:让您的房产获得稳定的市值租金;让房屋保值,并使房屋维护费用维持在合理范围内;对房屋进行战略性升级改造,最大化提升房屋的租金收益率。Rentex的房产经理能助您一臂之力,免去凡事都要亲力亲为带来的烦恼,让您充分享受房产投资带来的诸多益处。


Auckland property investor couple at Devonport park

Rentex公司由Chris Skewes始建于1988,兼具大公司的实力和小公司的服务,能够代表客户进行各类协商,争取制订有利条款,同时根据客户需求量体裁衣,提供私人订制一对一服务。我们公司充分了解奥克兰房产管理的方方面面,因为我们团队的许多成员自己本身就是房产投资业主。

有些房产管理公司根据任务类型,将房产管理工作分配给自己的房产管理团队,而我们公司采用的却是“点对点”任务分配方式。这种方式确保,跟您房产相关的所有任务都由同一个房产经理处理。我们坚信,“点对点”任务分配方式能够培养员工的责任意识,提供更高质量的服务。


虽然我们团队的每一位房产经理各自都有若干房产需要照看,但是团队成员间也会互相协作,解决租赁问题、审定商业协议公平性、制订最合适的实践方案,解决各类房产问题。如果您的房产经理正在度假休息,那么我们团队会安排另外一名房产经理电话待命,随时为您提供服务。Rentex的团队文化多样性十分丰富,除英语之外,我们还提供广东话、普通话韩语、日语等各类语言服务。

我们公司精心平衡房产管理任务,确保每套房产都能得到高水平的服务,每位客户的要求和问题都能得到及时回复。我们的房产经理的收入采用佣金制结算,这种酬劳制度能够更好地激励员工,竭尽所能满足客户的需求。Rentex的团队十分稳定,我们的某些成员已经在此供职超过15年。


不论初涉奥克兰房产投资的新手,还是长年从事房产投资、想摆脱房东责任的老手,只需一个电话,Rentex就能帮您充分发挥经济效益。首先,我们会了解您的投资目标——到底是作为资本利得、养老规划、被动收入,还是混合型投资目标,然后,我们可以帮您制订最合理的投资计划,让您长期受益。


Historic Ponsonby villas and Auckland Sky Tower, City High Rises

** 想要了解更多信息,请随时拨打电话 0800 RENTEX (0800 736 839) **

Rentex Property Management Office in Auckland

What our clients have to say about us

欢迎致电我们的中文团队:

Iris Yu

华人物业经理
英语 & 普通话
電話: 09 451 9527
手機: 021 960 639
E-mail:




Lucas Lin

华人物业经理
英语, 普通话 & 粤语
電話: 09 451 9525
手機: 021 960 034
E-mail:



Grace Liu

华人物业经理
英语 & 普通话
電話: 09 825 0986
手機: 021 385 086
E-mail:




Tatiana Lou

华人物业经理
英语 & 普通话
電話: 09 451 9528
手機: 021 960 275
E-mail:

Ethan Zhao

华人物业经理
英语 & 普通话
電話: 09 415 5551
手機: 021 960 509
E-mail:

Trusted Property Management For Over 25 Years

Investment in Auckland property has always been a good and reliable long term path to increased wealth.

Being a landlord however isn't everyone's idea of fun. Finding good tenants, collecting rent, complying with legal obligations and dealing with maintenance issues can be both stressful and time consuming. Sometimes people back away from property investment simply because it's too much like hard work. That's a shame, because the real secret to making money in Auckland's property market is staying in the game.

Discovering Rentex is your way to stay in the game without wearing yourself out. Our goals are the same as yours: Get steady market rent for your property, protect its value with affordable maintenance, and maximise rent yield through strategic upgrades. A Rentex property manager can help you to enjoy the benefits of property investment, minus the stress that comes with hands-on involvement.


Auckland property investor couple at Devonport park

Established by Chris Skewes in 1988, Rentex is big enough to negotiate excellent terms with trades people, yet small enough to provide personal one-to-one service that's tailored to the way you like to work. We understand the challenges of Auckland property management from every angle, because many of our team are also investment property owners.

While some property management companies allocate work to their team by task type, we prefer the end-to-end approach. This means every task associated with your property is handled by the same person. We firmly believe this approach nurtures a sense of responsibility and provides a higher standard of service.


Every property manager in our team has a portfolio of properties to look after; however they collaborate with each other to solve tenancy problems, check the fairness of trade quotes and identify best-practice approaches to property issues. When your manager is on holiday, another member of the team will be on call to help you. The Rentex team is magnificently multi-cultural and our additional languages include Cantonese, Mandarin, Korean and Japanese.

Our managers' property portfolios are carefully balanced, to ensure every property gets a high level of service and responsiveness. Because our managers receive commission-based income, they are motivated to go the extra mile to maintain a high level of customer satisfaction. The Rentex team is remarkably stable - some of our people have been with us for more than 15 years.


Whether you're new to Auckland property investment or a seasoned property investor looking to offload landlord duties, a call to Rentex makes economic sense. We'll begin by understanding your goals - capital gain, retirement planning, passive income or a bit of everything - then we'll help to make the equations consistently work in your favour.


Historic Ponsonby villas and Auckland Sky Tower, City High Rises

** Call us now on 0800 RENTEX (0800 736 839) for more information **

Rentex Property Management Office in Auckland